top of page

Cheap Clothes I've Been Loving

The two main public places you'll find me is at the office and at the gym, which means my wardrobe reflects that. Here are my recent cheap finds that you might want to check out for yourself:

Work Pants from Old Navy

Mid-Rise Pixie Ankle Pants

These Mid-Rise Pixie Ankle Pants are pretty amazing for $25-28.99. Their website seems to be constantly running 30% off promotions so when I bought mine, they came out to just $22.50! I like the skinny fit in regular jeans so I was happy to find that they are made with stretchy material that hug my legs, yet still looks professional. The best part for shorter women: they come in petite sizes!

I purchased a couple in different colors and pair them with a flowy blouse that I most likely bought on sale at Nordstrom Rack.

Exercise Leggings from Forever 21

F21 Capri Leggings
F21 Classic Leggings

When I work out, I wear high-waisted leggings and crop tops. It's probably the look you see on IG everywhere and it's the look that makes me feel the best. If you are on the same boat, these leggings are super cheap and get the job done. They're only $3.90 each! Yes, they're a little sheer if you were to squat or bend over so I'd recommend getting seamless nude thongs, which I get from Target.

I don't recommend these for you if you're looking for the tighter sweat wicking material. Don't expect anything of high quality here. Tip: Get only dark colors if you're worried about showing too much of your shape.

Crop Tops from Tilly's

Bozzolo Cropped Tank

I got these during their 4 for $25 deal which makes each top come out to $6.25. I love these because they're racerback and cropped at the perfect length. I wear these to the gym and also plan to wear them with high waisted jeans in the warmer months.

Sizing Reference

I am 5'3'', weight around 116 lbs with a 25" waist and 34.5" hip. My bra size is 32B or 34A at Victoria's Secret.

Here are the sizes that I got:

Old Navy Pixie Pants - 2P

Forever 21 Leggings -Small

Tilly's Crop Tops - Small

 

Please comment below if you have any suggestions of other cheap clothing finds!

bottom of page